Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gordonian RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Kieron Dalgarno

Number 8
W 10 L 1 D 0
Appearances:
11
Also plays for: 2nd XV - The Jolly Boys
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors