Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gordonian RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Danny Osugo

Left Wing
W 9 L 0 D 1
Appearances:
10
Previous clubs: Hillhead Jordanhill RFC
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors