Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Gordonian RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Cammy Hogg

Number 8
W 13 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: 2nd XV - The Jolly Boys
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors