Gordonian RFC

Officials

  • Mr James Bowen

    James Bowen
    Honorary Vice President
    james.bowen@deepwater.com
  • Mr Ciaran Marshall

    Ciaran Marshall
    Secretary
    ciaran.marshall@saltire-energy.comglyw81@gmail.com
  • Mr Jim Sugden

    Jim Sugden
    President
    sugden886@btinternet.com
  • Mr Rob Fraser

    Rob Fraser
    Treasurer
    rob.fraser@agr-ps.com
  • Mr Fraser Monteith

    Fraser  Monteith
    Treasurer
    fraser.monteith@xodusgroup.com
  • Mr Craig McEwan

    Craig McEwan
    Club Captain
    1st XV
    c.mcewan@rgc.aberdeen.sch.uk
  • Mr Matthew Brechin

    Matthew Brechin
    Co-Secretary
    matthew.brechin1@woodgroup.com
  • Mr Logan Neave

    Logan Neave
    Social Convenor
    logan.neave@contractor.conocophillips.com
  • Mr Donald Love

    Donald Love
    Club Referees Secretary
    donald.love@openwork.uk.com
  • Mr Gordon Gibb

    Gordon Gibb
    Fixture Secretary
    gordon.gibb@alliedsurveyorsscotland.com
  • Mr Bill Mackie

    Bill Mackie
    International Tickets Official
    wamackie.practice@openwork.uk.com
  • Mr Donald Prentice

    Donald Prentice
    Bus Conductor
    dprentice@its-energyservices.com
  • Ciaran Marshall

    Ciaran Marshall
    Primary Webmaster
    gordonianrfc@gmail.com